Synopsis The Vampire Diaries

25. dubna 2011 v 20:14 | Nicol* |  Synopsis


1x01 Pilot
1x07 Haunted
1x08 162 Candles
1x09 History Repeating
1x10 The Turning Point
1x11 Bloodlines
1x12 Unpleasantville
1x13 Children of the Damned
1x14 Fool Me Once
1x15 A Few Good Men
1x16 There Goes the Neighborhood
1x17 Let the Right One In
1x18 Under Control
1x19 Miss Mystic Falls
1x20 Blood Brothers
1x21 Isobel
1x22 Founder's Day


2x01 The Return
2x02 Brave New World
2x03 Bad Moon Rising
2x04 Memory Lane
2x05 Kill or be Killed
2x06 Plan B
2x07 Masquerade
2x08 Rose
2x09 Katerina
2x10 The Sacrifice
2x11 By the Light of the Moon
2x12 The Descent
2x13 Daddy Issues
2x14 Crying Wolf
2x15 The Dinner Party
2x16 The House Guest
2x17 Know the Enemy
2x18 The Last Dance
2x19 Klaus
2x20 The Last Day
2x21 The Sun Also Rises
2x22 As I Lay Dying

Buď první, kdo ohodnotí tento článek.

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na

Aktuální články